Osaka

It is a shame I don’t like raw fish. Else I will have much more option for Japanese Sushi. I like rice. Japanese rice is perfect for me. I am a minimalist and lack of sense of fashion. Japan, especially Osaka is known as canteen of Japan, you can find nice and cheap japanese food in Osaka.

I always believe Japan is more than food and fashion. I always want to know more about Japan. But when I tried googling, the search result or travel blog are all about food and fashion.

While struggling to find the places suitable for me to visit, I suddenly recall japan is full of local festival. Hence I start to search from Japanese festival. And guess what? 3 March is Hina-Matsuri – The doll festival! How lucky I am to be in time for this grand festival of japan.

 

 

Leave a Reply

